Local REALTOR® of the Year Awards, 2010

Congratulations to the following exceptional REALTOR® of the Year awardees who have been specially recognized for outstanding contributions to their associations, communities, and the real estate profession in general:

Oregon Association of REALTORS® – Deborah Weaver, Willamette West Real Estate, Corvallis

North Willamette Association of REALTORS® – Walt Wood, Hallmark Properties, Woodburn

Polk County Association of REALTORS® – Christopher Larsen, Windermere Western View Properties, Dallas

Salem Association of REALTORS® – Jennifer Martin, Sperry Van Ness Commercial Advisors, Salem

Santiam Board of REALTORS® – Barb Patton, John L. Scott, Lebanon

Willamette Association of REALTORS® – Stuart Conser, Conser Realty & Associates, Albany

One thought on “Local REALTOR® of the Year Awards, 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *